These two have such an amazing story together, it's about time they got some more fanart spotlight! What a gorgeous couple.imgursource! http://ift.tt/2bqtvFf
Showing posts with label ArchadianJudge. Show all posts
Showing posts with label ArchadianJudge. Show all posts
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
[Fanart][OC] This Saber fan congratulates Misaka for winning best girl! Here's your prize as promised: Misaka mini pin-up!
So ever year I hope for Saber to win and every year it was not meant to be (I'm also huge huge FHA/PI Caren fan. However she probably wouldn't even hit 20 votes in an anime poll :S ). As per my promise, I will try to do a nice artwork of the winner each year so here's your lovely Misaka for 2016 Best Girl!ENJOY!I tried to make it look like what would be in an insert for a manga or magazine. Sorry it's sketchy, it's more of a stylistic choice but cleaning it up would've taken me forever.. I also debated about whether I should duplicate the original anime style or just make my own based off a pretty bishoujo style. I ended up choosing the super pretty girl look. Hopefully you guys love it as much as I do! It did take me a while but as long as people enjoy it I'm happy to work on it. If you don't like it I do apologize T_TCondolences to those girls that got close. I try to imagine what I would draw for them but I guess Megumi would get a bed full of food? Not too sure! I'm totally prepared to draw Saber finally next year though woot! ........... Or Rem.... or Megumin based on this sub. I love them too ^ Thanks for viewing everyone and reading this long block of text.Last year's art : Yukino Best Girl 2015 1Sorry it's not not an actual pin-up size. I drew this on my phone so the resolution for the art apps doesn't go very high. Oh and if anyone is curious, it was drawn with ArtStudio App with my finger, so it's literally "hand drawn." I get more control with my finger than with a stylus so that's how it's been for years..Specs: Mobile Phone x ArtStudio App x Finger ArtHere's my crappy Pixiv page with not much on it if anyone wanted to look, same stuff on reddit and some ugly stuff I should've deleted but I'm so lazy. Sorry if it looks terrible. I'll clean it up one day: http://ift.tt/1SxotV8 http://ift.tt/29LiCAF
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
[Fanart][OC] My ultimate Megumin tribute: How to propose to a Crimson Demon!
Proposing to your goddess MeguminI really loved the Megumin character, as do many others, so I did this tribute picture for her. I tried really hard to make her look good and actually it was only meant to be dual tone and then last minute I decided to add more color so it didn't come out as intended. Then I tried making her look like the anime version, then I accidentally used light novel references mid-way. And lastly it was originally a sketch and then I decided to add more to it... so yeah. I think it should still look presentable :\ Let me know if you like it then I can post more stuff in the future. Thanks for viewing and let the explosions commence!Specs: iPhone x Art App x Finger Art (no Stylus)Here's my crappy Pixiv page with not much on it if anyone wanted to look (pretty much the same stuff I post on reddit or worse).http://ift.tt/1TPUr4u r/anime stuff: 1 2 http://ift.tt/1UZoyaB
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
[Fanart][OC] By request - Scientific Railgun Misaka art! Lesson 1: Don't ever peek in the changing room..
Sorry this isn't a full legit drawing but I had some time last night and u/FateSteelTaylor asked for a Misaka drawing so here we are! I wasn't sure when I would have time to make a true drawing so I made this sketchy manga style thing. I tried alternate faces this time. Please look at them in order :)1) Stage 1: Denial2) Stage 2: Anger3) Stage 3: AcceptanceI hope you guys like this one, it made me laugh as I was drawing it.. I got a little too ridiculous here.Specs: [iPhone] [Artstudio] [Finger art / No Stylus]My previous work on r/anime: http://ift.tt/1KkiQoX http://ift.tt/1KkiQoZ http://ift.tt/1M4WGIA
Monday, October 19, 2015
[Fanart][OC] For my late birthday/cakeday I drew a picture for the Saber fans (and future Saber fans)!
http://ift.tt/1NQS92L is Saber in her FHA outfit, with an art style that's supposed to look nostalgic (especially if you've played the visual novels).The style is replicated from Takeuchi's (the original Saber creator/artist) style and the pose influenced from some of my favorite original artists. I ended up spending a great portion on line art (clothing was a pain) and then a HUGE portion coloring it and fixing it. It was done a while back but I even ended up tweaking it yesterday. And again I DID end up drawing this completely on my iPhone with my fingers - my only unique skill which allows me to have limited options yet more control over my lines. I hope you guys like it as much as I hated coloring it! I have some more Saber art in store for next time ;)(This was actually art I was about to submit for the summer r/anime fanart contest. However I couldn't find the exact time of the day it ended on its topic so I missed the deadline.)Specs: [iPhone] [Artstudio] [Finger art / No Stylus]My previous work on r/anime! http://ift.tt/1KkiQoX http://ift.tt/1OOEnfJ
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)